Hello world!

Finally created a place where I can share my innermost and late night thoughts. Feels good to finally have it set up and share with everyone. Even though I’m a little late I wanted my first post to be about Electric Forest and share my experience. After attending EDC for four years this year we decided to switch it up and try something new. Wow , I really had no clue what I was getting myself into, seriously the best event and life changing experience I have ever had. The people,the forest, the energy and music selection was truly unreal ! It felt nice to see other acts and not just dance music acts and meet people who had such different music taste than me. The people there are what made the experience what it was, everyone was incredibly nice and friendly ! Smiles and high-fives from start to finish I had never had one bad experience my whole trip , the energy in the forest can not be described. The constant beauty you’re surrounded by is breathtaking and their was no better feeling than see the forest go from night to day. All the connections we made out there i’ll cherish all my life, I cant wait to back out there next year with the tree’s all around me, the great vibes surrounding me and the grass beneath me dancing the night away ! Can’t wait to share more with everyone, one love ❤

Leave a comment